+49 (5224) 930 - 0

farbgestalter_online

The colour design software for the painting trade

Colour does not just belong to interiors and fashion. Colours are often in demand on house facades too. Paste-like renders with their variety of colour and texture offer a large design scope which goes way beyond the facade colour alone.

Giving the end customer an impression of the later building design before implementation not only prevents any complaint later, it above all also emphasises the competence of the application worker. In this respect the ALLIGATOR software, farbgestalter_online, offers a practically orientated range of house examples displayed photorealistically. The application is user-friendly and the functions are arranged according to the working sequence.

The software does not necessarily have to be installed on your own PC since this service can be used free of charge via the Internet.
If, despite the library with many examples of facades, there is a need for your "own" house type, we offer an individual picture service. To do this, the digital photo is loaded into the system and processed by experts such that the single areas and components themselves can then be individually assigned with colours.

There are no limits on the colours and speed – until the customer is happy with the resulting design!

+49 (5224) 930 - 0

farbgestalter_online

Die Farbgestaltungssoftware für das Malerhandwerk

Nicht nur in Innenräumen und in der Mode bekennt man Farbe. Farbigkeit wird vielfach an Hausfassaden gewünscht. Über die Fassadenfarben hinaus bieten pastöse Putze mit ihrer Farb- und Strukturvielfalt einen großen Gestaltungsspielraum.

Dem Endkunden schon vor der Ausführung einen Eindruck über das spätere Gebäudedesign zu vermitteln, beugt nicht nur evtl. Reklamationen vor, sondern unterstreicht vor allem die Kompetenz des Fachhandwerkers. Die ALLIGATOR-Software farbgestalter_online bietet dazu ein praxisgerechtes Angebot von Häuserbeispielen in fotorealistischer Darstellung. Die Anwendung ist bedienerfreundlich und die Funktionen nach der Arbeitsreihenfolge angeordnet.
Ohne die Software auf dem eigenen PC installieren zu müssen, kann diese Serviceleistung fortan kostenlos über das Internet genutzt werden.

Sollte trotz der Bildbibliothek mit vielen Fassadenbeispielen der Wunsch zum "eigenen" Haustyp bestehen, bieten wir einen individuellen Bildservice. Hierzu wird das digital vorliegende Foto in das System geladen und von Experten so verarbeitet, dass anschließend die einzelnen Gebäudeflächen und Bauteile selbst mit Farben individuell belegt werden können.
Der Farbigkeit und Schnelligkeit sind keine Grenzen gesetzt - bis der Kunde mit der Gestaltung glücklich ist!